Removing a Contact

Removing a Contact

If you want to remove a contact from a company, from the contact's detail page click on the 'deactivate' button highlighted below.  Currently we do not allow you to hard delete a contact record, deactivating a contact will remove the contact from your 'active' list of contacts.

deactivate

Deactivate Contact Options

When you click on the 'deactivate' button you are presented with the following options: Delete Items or Migrate Items.  The migrate option is only available if the parent company has other contacts associated with it.  Migrating will move any open deals, outstanding actions, plans and group memberships.

deactivate options

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk